IGNORED

Cellular trail cams

I have three brand new coverts still in box brand new.

Guys say they are the most reliable as long as Att has service where you are .

I bought them for ohio but att doesn't have reliable service there .

Would give you a good deal on all three.

Captain Dan Bias

REELMUSIC SPORTFISHING

50# Striper live release club.

http://reelmusicsportfishing.blogspot.com/

I have six spartan cameras.  I have been using them for two years with out issues. They are an investment when you add in a metal security box, external 6 volt battery and cable. They are very easy to set up with an existing Verizon plan. Cost is $5/month. They also work with AT&T , US cellular and Sprint. Go to  www.Spartancamera.com and www.HCOoutdoors.com  they explain a lot about the cameras there. If its on your own property and you don't have to travel far to check on the cameras you may want to go with a more affordable option like Bushnell or Moultrie. I think Bushnell has a plan that's $9.99/month no contract. I think you get 1500 pictures for the $9.99 above that you will need to upgrade to $19.99/month   

I have six spartan cameras.  I have been using them for two years with out issues. They are an investment when you add in a metal security box, external 6 volt battery and cable. They are very easy to set up with an existing Verizon plan. Cost is $5/month. They also work with AT&T , US cellular and Sprint. Go to  www.Spartancamera.com and www.HCOoutdoors.com  they explain a lot about the cameras there. If its on your own property and you don't have to travel far to check on the cameras you may want to go with a more affordable option like Bushnell or Moultrie. I think Bushnell has a plan that's $9.99/month no contract. I think you get 1500 pictures for the $9.99 above that you will need to upgrade to $19.99/month