IGNORED

Baiting

MZ7Extreme

I know it's legal and I am just venting my frustrations. Not meant to start anything. So I sat for the first time yesterday and on my way to my stand I checked 2 trail cameras and what do I see? Yep a Congo line of people with corn. I watched one guy carry in 4 bags just a few days ago. I get its earn a buck but isn't 200lbs of corn in one shot a little ridiculous? Then on my other camera I had 3 different guys with corn come in on Friday.

I am new to hunting my 5th season, but I haven't needed to bait to kill a doe. So how am I killing deer and these guys need to bait to kill a deer. Is it laziness?

They severely messed up the natural deer movement and it's just frustrating. Yeah I know public land but I hope they do away with baiting on it.

Edited by MZ7Extreme

19 minutes ago, MZ7Extreme said:

I know it's legal and I am just venting my frustrations. Not meant to start anything. So I sat for the first time yesterday and on my way to my stand I checked 2 trail cameras and what do I see? Yep a Congo line of people with corn. I watched one guy carry in 4 bags just a few days ago. I get its earn a buck but isn't 200lbs of corn in one shot a little ridiculous? Then on my other camera I had 3 different guys with corn come in on Friday.

I am new to hunting my 5th season, but I haven't needed to bait to kill a doe. So how am I killing deer and these guys need to bait to kill a deer. Is it laziness?

They severely messed up the natural deer movement and it's just frustrating. Yeah I know public land but I hope they do away with baiting on it.

If your cameras are catching all these people. My suggestion would be move. Far away. 

4 bags of corn is ridiculous.  3 bags and one sweet feed would be better.